Check our offers here

Check our offers here

Contact Info

AINO 

 

Karmiini Oy / AINO Finland   

 

Office Address:

Fredrikinkatu 33 A, 4 krs.                   

00120 Helsinki                                

Suomi - Finland                                           

 

email: aino@aino.net                                

tel: +358 400 4300 14

                

VAT FI08719116

 

 

 

DESIGN

 

Liisa Kotilainen

liisa@aino.net

 

Laila Lehtinen

laila@aino.net

 

 

MARKETING

 

Alli Turunen

alli@aino.net

 

Tuija Komulainen

tuija@aino.net

 
B2B SALES 
EXPORT
MARKETING

 

Vesa Poutiainen

vesa@aino.net

 

 

 

B2B SALES

 

Leena Hautamäki

leena@aino.net

 

 

 

 

 


 

AINO Agencies Abroad

 

Norway

AINO Norway
Fashionnet.no

Ronald Krueger

Mobile: + 47 9281 9612

Tel: + 47 3213 0270

ron_krueger@yahoo.com

Netherlands

 

AINO Netherlands
Bernadette Huisman

Tel: + 31 6136 72322

befreebmh@msn.com

 

 

Great Britain

 

AINO UK
Joanna Edwards Agency

Mobile: +49 7 989 014 141

info@joannaedwardsagency.co.uk

www.joannaedwardsagency.co.uk

 

USA 

 

AINO USA
KZ Designs

Karolina Zawodnik

Tel: + 1 212 228 1848

info@kzdesign.net

www.kzdesign.net

  

 


 
 

KÄYTTÄJÄTUNNUS
SALASANA